Welcome to The Hand Lettering Forum!
This is an interactive Bulletin Board on the topics of Sign making, design, fabrication, History, old Books and of coarse Letterheads, Keepers of the craft. The Hand Lettering Forum features links to resources, sign art history, techniques, and artists profiles. Learn more about Letterheads at https://theletterheads.com. Below you'll see Mchat has been added as a live communication portal for trial, and the Main forum Links are listed below.

Oslo Letterheads 2017

Hand Lettering topics: Sign Making, Design, Fabrication, Letterheads, Sign Books.

Moderators: Ron Percell, Mike Jackson, Danny Baronian

Richard Chlaszczak

Oslo Letterheads 2017

Post by Richard Chlaszczak »

Hi fellow Letterheads!

I'm a pinstriper/sign painter living and working in Oslo, Norway. I have been passively following the forum for a while now, time to join the dark side and start getting involved!

I'd like to spread the word about a Letterheads Meet that I am arranging together with Carl Fredrik "Frisso" Angell (some of you may know him for his awesome hand lettering) and Metric Design Studio in Oslo in June 2017. I've only had a chance to attend two Letterhead Meets so far, one in Rochester, England in 2014 and this year's Amsterdam, but it sucked me in completely and I've decided Norway needs one, too. Here is a few useful links:

Event newsletter: http://eepurl.com/cqJfrP
Event website: http://www.letterheads2017.com
Event on facebook: https://www.facebook.com/events/651911254983152/